My birthday wish

 I just want to say to Ellen Degeneres,  in case you ever want to contact me  here’s my voicemail number 641-715-3900 ext.405891 you have to hit “#” after entering the extension number.  You hit “#”  after leaving your message and then 1 to save.  That computer generated recording will give you these instructions, as well as, all the options to save, listen to or re-record your message.  We could joke, laugh, and talk about whatever, or you could email me – freespeech@myself.com. 

I am a fan, I watch your show as often as I can!

My  birthday is coming up, the last part of April,  a call from you would be so totally awesome!

Well, we all need dreams and goals, don’t we?  I have just been on a sharing my dreams kick lately.

Leave a Reply

